Go Back   Free Software Forum > Gold Membership of Free Software Forum > Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: FL, USA
Posts: 1,759

Send a message via ICQ to drquek Send a message via MSN to drquek Send a message via Yahoo to drquek Send a message via Skype™ to drquek
drquek's Avatar
drquek is offline drquek
Administrator

  #1  
Old 10-02-2007, 10:48 PM

Default How to Use the Support Forum for Free (Gold) Members?

Welcome to the Support Forum for Free (Gold) Members!

Here you can download many different types of quality licensed software for free every week.

This is the Support Forum where we provide support for the software which are available for download by our Gold Members.

We will make posts about support issues here.

You can discuss any support issues here.
__________________
You can download lots of powerful free software at our Gold Membership Forum.
Click Here to sign up as a Gold Member for free.
Note: You are automatically a Gold Member if you are a member of ANY of our forums.
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1

kinezoz is offline kinezoz

  #2  
Old 01-07-2009, 06:24 AM

Default

Dr.Quek,
Im having trouble accessing my admin area for my site... please advise why this is?

Thanks,
Kinezoz
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: FL, USA
Posts: 1,759

Send a message via ICQ to drquek Send a message via MSN to drquek Send a message via Yahoo to drquek Send a message via Skype™ to drquek
drquek's Avatar
drquek is offline drquek
Administrator

  #3  
Old 01-08-2009, 03:18 AM

Default

Please explain more.

If you want to include confidential info, please PM me.
__________________
You can download lots of powerful free software at our Gold Membership Forum.
Click Here to sign up as a Gold Member for free.
Note: You are automatically a Gold Member if you are a member of ANY of our forums.
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2

boblan is offline boblan

  #4  
Old 07-25-2009, 12:48 AM

Smile Install problems

When I get to the point where I need to access 'http://www.itsayorkieworld.com/cgi-bin/autoresponder/responder.cgi' from my browser, it does not find the file. I checked the path several times to ensure its correctness and found this to be the correct path. Any suggestions. I like what I see thus far and want to get it up and running.

Bob...
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: FL, USA
Posts: 1,759

Send a message via ICQ to drquek Send a message via MSN to drquek Send a message via Yahoo to drquek Send a message via Skype™ to drquek
drquek's Avatar
drquek is offline drquek
Administrator

  #5  
Old 07-26-2009, 10:41 PM

Default

Questions about AMLM Lite should be posted here:

http://www.doctorquek.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=19
__________________
You can download lots of powerful free software at our Gold Membership Forum.
Click Here to sign up as a Gold Member for free.
Note: You are automatically a Gold Member if you are a member of ANY of our forums.
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2

vajifdardevdatt is offline vajifdardevdatt

  #6  
Old 02-02-2010, 05:21 PM

Smile How to down load when i know nothing?

Sir
I just received your Autoresponder Download link But the problem is i dont understand so many things to download file

When i dont know anything how i down load software

like

MYSQL:
Database server:_________________________
Database name:___________________________
Database username:_______________________
Database password:_______________________
Mail Program Setting:
Sendmail path (eg, /usr/sbin/sendmail):___________________
Send through (eg, sendmail):______________________________
SMTP server (eg, mail.mydomain.com):______________________

1.==========
Upload all the files contained in this archive (retaining the directory
structure) to the /cgi-bin/ directory on your server or hosting account.
Tip: I suggest you to create a new subdirectory in your /cgi-bin/
For example /cgi-bin/fmlplite/
I dont know What is this?
What mean by
All files should be uploaded in ASCII mode


Using your FTP client set the permissions of the following files
to CHMOD '755'
conf.cgi
func.cgi
install.cgi
register.cgi
responder.cgi
broadcaster
starter.cgi

http://www.mydomain.com/cgi-bin/fmlplite/install.cgi i dont know

The default (swd_) i dont know
The default (swd_) i dont know

The syntax of the activation "image" follows:
<img src="http://www.mydomain.com/cgi-bin/fmlplite/starter.cgi" border="0"> i dont know

SMTP/sendmail: Here you should specify your server's mailing program
Information required:
Sendmail path (eg, /usr/sbin/sendmail):___________________
Send through (eg, sendmail):______________________________
SMTP server (eg, mail.mydomain.com):______________________
I dont know
DEv datt Vajifdar
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2

vajifdardevdatt is offline vajifdardevdatt

  #7  
Old 02-02-2010, 05:31 PM

Default When i dont know nothing how i down load Your Autoresponder

Quote:
Originally Posted by drquek View Post
Questions about AMLM Lite should be posted here:

http://www.doctorquek.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=19
Sir
I just received your Autoresponder Download link But the problem is i dont understand so many things to download file

When i dont know anything how i down load software

like

MYSQL:
Database server:_________________________
Database name:___________________________
Database username:_______________________
Database password:_______________________
Mail Program Setting:
Sendmail path (eg, /usr/sbin/sendmail):___________________
Send through (eg, sendmail):______________________________
SMTP server (eg, mail.mydomain.com):______________________

1.==========
Upload all the files contained in this archive (retaining the directory
structure) to the /cgi-bin/ directory on your server or hosting account.
Tip: I suggest you to create a new subdirectory in your /cgi-bin/
For example /cgi-bin/fmlplite/
I dont know What is this?
What mean by
All files should be uploaded in ASCII mode


Using your FTP client set the permissions of the following files
to CHMOD '755'
conf.cgi
func.cgi
install.cgi
register.cgi
responder.cgi
broadcaster
starter.cgi

http://www.mydomain.com/cgi-bin/fmlplite/install.cgi i dont know

The default (swd_) i dont know
The default (swd_) i dont know

The syntax of the activation "image" follows:
<img src="http://www.mydomain.com/cgi-bin/fmlplite/starter.cgi" border="0"> i dont know

SMTP/sendmail: Here you should specify your server's mailing program
Information required:
Sendmail path (eg, /usr/sbin/sendmail):___________________
Send through (eg, sendmail):______________________________
SMTP server (eg, mail.mydomain.com):______________________
I dont know
DEv datt Vajifdar
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: FL, USA
Posts: 1,759

Send a message via ICQ to drquek Send a message via MSN to drquek Send a message via Yahoo to drquek Send a message via Skype™ to drquek
drquek's Avatar
drquek is offline drquek
Administrator

  #8  
Old 02-03-2010, 08:58 PM

Default

Go to the AMLM Lite Forum-
http://www.doctorquek.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=19

Thanks and see you there!
__________________
You can download lots of powerful free software at our Gold Membership Forum.
Click Here to sign up as a Gold Member for free.
Note: You are automatically a Gold Member if you are a member of ANY of our forums.
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2

onefoxyladiesman is offline onefoxyladiesman

  #9  
Old 03-07-2010, 07:33 AM

Default Not able to get program to work

Would like to have you install the program on my server. When is the earliest time you can do that?

Thanks,

Robbie Bracco
http://10dollaradz.com
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2

onefoxyladiesman is offline onefoxyladiesman

  #10  
Old 03-07-2010, 07:49 AM

Default Help with error in MySql for AMLM

Help with error in MySql for AMLM
I am using AMLM (Autoresponder and Mailing List Manager).

Getting the following error code:

sql: 0 error: 1048 - Column 'fk_user' cannot be null

Any help on where to go in the mysqladmin section and what to do would be greatly appreciated! There are several sections with the 'fk_use'

The proc# = main and PID = 13520

This error info shows up in the broadcast log.

Thank you for your help!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:26 PM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006-2010 Dr. Quek & Associates